Committed to improved health

Home 5 About 5 Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors and Staff

The Aberdeen Health Foundation is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors, committed to improved health and access to high quality health care for everyone in Pictou County. We are especially proud this year as we welcome a historic first in the Foundation’s history, an all-female elected Executive.

Board of Directors


Susan MacConnell
Robyn Eaton
Past Chair
Lisa MacDonald
Vice Chair
Heidi Jamieson-Mills
Heather MacDonald

Board Members

Kimberly Byrne
Heather MacDonald
Dr. Patricia Craig
Lisa MacDonald
Robyn Eaton
Harry Munro Q.C
Clinton Keay
Janice Fraser
Dr. Chakshu Sharma
Ashley Harrison
Heidi Sinclair
Kim Livingston
Mark Wiseman
Frank Sobey
Heidi Jamieson Mills
Marsha Sobey
Susan MacConnell


Michelle Ferris
Executive Director
Deelle Hines
Administrative Coordinator