Board of Directors and Staff

Executive Director
Susan Malcolm | contact

Administrative Assistant
Kim Martin | contact

Board of Directors
The Aberdeen Health Foundation is stewarded by a volunteer Board of Directors,
who understand the direct role of health care in the wellbeing of one’s community.


Hilary Amit Chair
Susan Green Past Chair
Valerie Ryan 1st Vice
 John Morrow Treasurer
Robyn Eaton Secretary

Board Members

Hilary Amit  Heidi MacDonald
Peter Bennett Lisa MacDonald
Neil Bysterveldt John Morrow
Joanne Cumminger Harry Munro
Robyn Eaton Sean Murray
Jim Gogan Valerie Ryan
Susan Green Jim Shaw
Murray Hill Dr. Aaron Smith
Dr. Aulayne Jeans Frank Sobey
Susan MacConnell